خط إنتاج التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي للصلب زاوية

وصف قصير:

المنتج تقرير اخبارى: 1. سرعة التغذية وسرعة اللكم وسريع جدا. سرعة أعلى 3 مرات من آلات خط زاوية المشتركة السابقة. إلى حد كبير تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج. 2. هناك مجموعتين من اللكم يموت محطة على كل جانب والتي يمكن تركيبها نوعين من اللكمات مع أقطار مختلفة. 3. وحدة وسم تعتمد مغلقة في إطار مع صلابة جيدة. يتم إصلاح أربع مجموعات من صناديق الحرف على وحدة بمناسبة التي يمكن اختيارها من قبل البرنامج. ملاعب بمناسبة يمكن تعيين في الإرادة. من اللغط ...


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

ميزة المنتج:

1. سرعة التغذية وسرعة اللكم وسريع جدا. سرعة أعلى 3 مرات من آلات خط زاوية المشتركة السابقة. إلى حد كبير تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج.

2. هناك مجموعتين من اللكم يموت محطة على كل جانب والتي يمكن تركيبها نوعين من اللكمات مع أقطار مختلفة.

3. وحدة وسم تعتمد مغلقة في إطار مع صلابة جيدة. يتم إصلاح أربع مجموعات من صناديق الحرف على وحدة بمناسبة التي يمكن اختيارها من قبل البرنامج. ملاعب بمناسبة يمكن تعيين في الإرادة.

اعتماد تكنولوجيا التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، أجهزة السيارات في التغذية، مع كفاءة عالية ومستقرة قطعة العمل الدقة. الهيدروليكية الرئيسية، والهوائية والأجزاء الكهربائية كلها مستوردة.

يخدم 4. نظام هيدروليكي أساسا لاللكم، وقطع، ووضع العلامات، والضغط، وتبديل صناديق الطابع. جميع علامات واللكم والقص في اكتمال تلقائي، جميع الزوايا النهائية يمكن تفريغها من قبل جهاز دوران هوائي وذلك لتخفيف قوة العمل.

يتكون 5. نظام التحكم في الكمبيوتر العلوي، ونظام التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، أجهزة السيارات، PLC وخارج التبديل الكشف وما يمكن أن تتولد برنامج معالجة تلقائيا طالما مشغل مدخلات البعد من الشغل. ويمكن أيضا أن نقبل برنامج معالجة معين وهو مصنوع من برنامج خاص. ويمكن تخزين البرنامج، اختار، عرض وتبلغ حسب الشغل لا ..

هي التي تحرك 6. محور X، A، B CNC التي كتبها فرش محركات التيار المتردد أجهزة المستوردة. يتم التحكم في نظام التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي من قبل المستوردة المجلس التشريعي الفلسطيني، التي تعلق مع ثلاث وحدات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي محور. وحدات وأجهزة النظام ثلاثة محاور تشكل حلقة السيطرة على الموقف. التشفير الكهروضوئي يغذي يعود المعلومات. سيطرة حلقة مغلقة لضمان درجة عالية من الدقة لتحديد المواقع.

7. شفرة واحد القص يضمن قسم القص السلس وتوفير المواد الخام. مع وظيفة التشخيص الذاتي للفشل.

مواصفات:

وظائف واللكم، ووضع العلامات، والقص
حجم الزاوية (مم) 40х40х3
  • السابقة:
  • التالى:
  • إرسال رسالتك لنا:

    التحقيق الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار البيت

    منتجات ذات صله

    التحقيق الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار العلم

    التحقيق الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار الطائرة

CNC Production Line For Steel Angle

Short Description:

Product Feature: 1. Feeding speed and punching speed are very fast. The speed is 3 times higher than previous common angle line machines. Greatly improve the production efficiency. 2. There are two sets of punching die-station on each side which can be installed two kinds of punches with different diameters. 3. Marking unit adopts closed frame with good rigidity. Four sets of character boxes are fixed on the marking unit which can be selected by program. Marking stadia can be set at will. Ado...


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product Feature:

1. Feeding speed and punching speed are very fast. The speed is 3 times higher than previous common angle line machines. Greatly improve the production efficiency.

2. There are two sets of punching die-station on each side which can be installed two kinds of punches with different diameters.

3. Marking unit adopts closed frame with good rigidity. Four sets of character boxes are fixed on the marking unit which can be selected by program. Marking stadia can be set at will.

Adopt CNC technology, servo motor in feeding, with high efficiency, stable work piece precision. Key hydraulic, pneumatic and electric parts all imported.

4. Hydraulic system mainly serves for punching, cutting, marking, pressing and transposition of character boxes. All marking, punching and shearing in automatic completeness, all finished angles can be unloaded by pneumatic turnover device so as to lighten the working strength.

5. Control system consists of upper computer, CNC system, servo motor, PLC and outside detection switch etc. Processing program can be generated automatically as long as operator inputs the dimension of workpiece. It can also accept certain processing program which is made from special software. The program can be stored, selected, displayed and communicated as per the workpiece No..

6. X,A,B CNC axis are driven by imported brushless AC servo motors. The CNC system is controlled by imported PLC, which attached with three axis CNC modules. The modules and three axis servo system constitute a position control loop. The photoelectric encoder feeds back the information. Closed loop control to ensure high positioning precision.

7. Single blade shearing ensures smooth shearing section and save raw material. With function of self-diagnosis for failures.

Specifications:

Functions Punching, marking, shearing
Angle size (mm) 40х40х3
  • Previous:
  • Next:
  • Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Star

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Key